Fall Blog Tour–Reviewers & Bloggers Wanted


I’m so excited to announce that I’ll be doing a blog tour in the fall to share Daughters of Iraq with more people. I’ll be giving interviews and doing guest posts on topics close to my heart, such as life in Israel, being the mother of four sons (!), Jewish holidays, being an immigrant in the United States, moving back to Israel, and family.

And of course, there will be giveaways! At each blog stop, I’d like to give a copy of Daughter of Iraq to one lucky reader.

If you are interested in having me stop by or posting a review of Daughters of Iraq, please contact my assistant: carissaweintraub at gmail dot com.

As blog stops are booked, I’ll be announcing them here so that you can follow along!

Thank you so much for your interest and support. It means the world to me to be able to share the story of Daughters of Iraq with others.

About Revital Shiri-Horowitz

Author DAUGHTERS OF IRAQ, and HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON (English and Hebrew versions) novels @ immigrant experience to Israel. Experienced speaker to Jewish communities, bk audiences. Luvs her 4 sons/hubby/Havana Silk dogs http://revital-sh.com/
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

